Our People

Council Contact Information

Messages to our minister or members of the church council may be sent to our church office:

Email: st.andrewslumsden@sasktel.net

      Phone: 306 731 2633


If you are in need of immediate pastoral care please contact our part-time minister, Rev. Joy Cowan at ministry.huc@sasktel.net  (306) 580-6261


Members of our Church Council:

Mitchell Japp – Council Chair 

Leroy Starkes – Council Vice Chair

Valerie Mitschke – Financial Administrator

Judy Starkes – Christian Education

Cheryl Thiel – Ministry and Personnel

Joyanne Pettigrew – Membership and Pastoral Care

Andrew Hamilton – Property and Maintenance

Jean Hollowaty – Stewardship and Outreach

Dick Baker, Bert Hamilton, Kevin Miller – Church Trustees